Customer Testimonials

Bettenhausen CDJR

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Amanda - and the entire service department - was really great to deal with. Everyone was friendly, thorough, fast and efficient. Gave a very accurate estimate of wait time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The service department was great. Jackie worked me in and made sure everything was done correctly. Great people and Jackie was great and gave me the best deals and packages. Thanks so Much , you were right I was impressed. Will definitely continue to use this service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Purchasing my 2021 Jeep was by far the best car buying experience I have had in 29 years of driving. Steve Callan is an excellent salesperson and made the deal easy and effortless. He was very kind and did not pressure my wife and I. I have not received this level of service even at snooty dealerships like Audi, Mercedes, and BMW. I have already decided to buy my daughter's first car at Bettenhausen. My family cannot wait to make our next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Hamza is the the best salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I bought a Jeep Patriot and I love it! Talk to Micah Neeley and tell him Lisa Hendricks sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great dealership, great staff and a wide selection of cars.

Read at Google


Bettenhausen Fiat of Tinley Park

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

I am mostly there for oil changes but occasionally have other auto maintenance performed. I generally don't trust repair shops, I get the feeling their milking customers for everything they can get. Chip appears to be different, because I don't feel like I have been fleeced after dealing with him. He's a very personable and seemingly authentic person. That makes a difference.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Great buying experience, Josh made it buying painless. No pressure. I would highly recommend for your next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

My son and I were out looking at various cars and were headed back home for the evening when we decided to stop in at the Tinley Park facility to see what the Alfa Romeo models had to offer.We arrived just a few moments before they close so we were just looking at cars out on the lot. We were greeted by the most friendly, knowledgeable and very patient sales staff I have ever dealt with. Josh and Bill answered all of our technical and financial questions promptly and with ease and no concern about the time. These guys ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Met Bill,explain History and what stand for business. Have full knowledge of the suv Alfa Romeo. Not pushy like other salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Great people, stellar staff. Jim Thezan made my decision to go with Bettenhausen the absolute right decision. No gloss nor fluff just great people willing to help you make a decision you are comfortable with. Family and people over process and pretension. Gracie! And thanks for the hospitality and pizza!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Great Sales and service for a Used vehicle purchase. Ask for Bill.

Read at Google