Customer Testimonials

Bettenhausen CDJR

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, Jeff. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I got a no non-sense, haggle free sale of the truck I wanted. No pressure to buy something I did not need. I drove away in a new truck feeling mighty satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

While I initially had a negative experience with one of the service advisors, Danny G quickly rectified the situation. He responded to me quickly, looked into the matter, and then surpassed my expectations from the service department. While in communication with Danny; he was very polite, understanding, easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeably about my vehicle. He is a huge asset to the company.I highly recommend Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep for all your service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great people to deal with. Showroom is always clean. Nick Nowak was very organized with my deal and made the process quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Andrea! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Ryan Scarpelli was incredible! The entire process was smooth sailing - he was efficient and respectful of our time. Ryan was also very accommodating and offered great options for transitioning out of my lease. I’m extremely happy with my decision - it’s the perfect fit. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very easy process. No headaches. I let the salesman know where I needed to be at price wise and he made it work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Jackie Altieri very professional from the beginning of my arrival at the service shop. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Bessie! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google


Bettenhausen Fiat of Tinley Park

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

We could not have been more pleased with the buying experience. The dealership has a great vibe and is no hassle, the price is the price. We worked with Josh and Bill and they were absolutely terrific! They were extremely knowledgeable and passionate not only about the vehicle but they were excited for us as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Amazing experience! Dealership was extremely transparent with the whole buying process. Earned my trust. There was absolutely no pressure at all. Bill Slager was a total professional who was able to explain the cars features. He was able to work with me to get the deal done. Once we made the decision to buy the process was quick and went exactly how they promised. Very happy with my experience here. The prices were the best I found, but aside from that when buying a car it’s nice having the assurance that you are working with honest people. Couldn’t ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

My experience at Bettenhausen was positive in every respect. The sales person, Bill, was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and addressed all of my needs in a timely manner. Two things that I like best about my experience were that 1) the sales person did not work on commission and 2) that my wife and I were able to take the test drive on our own without the sales person in the vehicle. The sale itself went smoothly, and I appreciated the up front pricing offered by the dealer. I will not hesitate to recommend Bettenhausen to any of my friends ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

I am mostly there for oil changes but occasionally have other auto maintenance performed. I generally don't trust repair shops, I get the feeling their milking customers for everything they can get. Chip appears to be different, because I don't feel like I have been fleeced after dealing with him. He's a very personable and seemingly authentic person. That makes a difference.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Great buying experience, Josh made it buying painless. No pressure. I would highly recommend for your next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

My son and I were out looking at various cars and were headed back home for the evening when we decided to stop in at the Tinley Park facility to see what the Alfa Romeo models had to offer.We arrived just a few moments before they close so we were just looking at cars out on the lot. We were greeted by the most friendly, knowledgeable and very patient sales staff I have ever dealt with. Josh and Bill answered all of our technical and financial questions promptly and with ease and no concern about the time. These guys ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Met Bill,explain History and what stand for business. Have full knowledge of the suv Alfa Romeo. Not pushy like other salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019